Administrative Offices

Paul Armstrong
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Francine Bobbitt
Training Assistant
Jennifer Iverson
Executive Director
Lizbeth Lucero
Yenny Lucero
Development & Communications Specialist
Sheila Maness
Special Programs Coordinator
Jodi Regner
Director of Community Programs
Taylor Shiver
Early Childhood Mental Health Coordinator
Karla Simpson
Program Assistant
Laura Terrell
Infant and Toddler Specialist/Child Care Advocate
Lynette Twilley
Director of Administration

Home-Visiting Services

Remi Arimore
Community Alignment Specialist
Christine Beehler
Family Support Specialist
Alberta Contee
Healthy Families Clinical Supervisor
Katya Diaz
Family Support Specialist
Cynthia Escobar
Family Support Specialist
Kelly Galarza
Family Support Specialist
Mariela Hakans
Program Supervisor
Alyson Jacobson
Director, Healthy Families Prince George's
Diana Marriaga
Family Support Specialist
LaChey Maynard
Family Support Specialist
Karen Ortez
Family Support Specialist
Hilda Saavedra
Data Specialist
Masoma Sharifi
Family Support Specialist

Family Support Center

Shanae Brockington
Child Development Specialist
Juliana Cole
Adult Education Instructor/Family Literacy Specialist
Lucas Escano
Transportation Coordinator
Hilda Gajardo
In-home Interventionist
Bienvenida Jaimes
Child Development Assistant
Kathia James
Service Coordinator
Bianca Ortez
Administrative Assistant
Dessalina Roberts
Child Development Teacher
Danitza Simpson
Family Support Center Director