Board of Directors

Tianya Edgerton, President

M&T Bank

Henry W. Mosley, CPA, Treasurer
Events DC

Bryon S. Bereano
Associate County Attorney

Linda Caler
Zootastic Adventures for Little People

Shelva Clemons, Ph.D
National Children’s Center

Shauna Berry Cooke
Skyhawk Logistics

Anthony DeSantis
Communications & Outreach

Bradley S. Farrar, Esq.
Shipley & Horne, P.A.

Pamela J. Green, SPHR
Human Resources Consultant

Charita Mariner

Suzanne Le Menestrel, Ph.D
National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine

Audrey Pabs-Garnon
Early Childhood Consultant

Kimberly A. Stokes
T. Rowe Price


Advisory Board

The Honorable Dorothy Bailey

Charles Dukes

Dr. Francine Favretto

The Honorable Peggy Higgins

Stephen C. Hosea, Esq.

The Honorable Steny Hoyer

Marc “Kap” Kapastin

Robert Malone

Adam Ortiz

Dr. David Siegel

Karmen Bailey Walker